Cuidado con las Vacaciones!

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

 Myf Shepherd by Thiemo Sander for Elle Spain July 2011

*Warning: nudity*

As to be expected, Elle Spain‘s July issue stuns with a dose of sex appeal from a gorgeous Australian, Myf Shepherd.  I don’t normally post up such blatantly “sexy” shoots (they are neither inspiring nor creative), but in this case, I couldn’t help myself.  There is something very captivating about Myf. Her sensuality feels raw to me, making a simple shoot like this more intriguing than I would have expected.  And while her body is certainly stunning, I am more drawn to the angles of her elbows. I like the lines that she creates and the languidness that she inspires.  This is a simple piece that does not overly push the sexiness of it on the viewer.  Just enough.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

