Arizona Muse by Sharif Hamza

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Arizona Muse by Sharif Hamza for Dazed & Confused March 2011

As I was saying, she is everywhere.  Haha I don’t mind.  Dazed & Confused actually dedicated an entire issue to her with four covers and this editorial as well.  Although, I was a little disappointed by this editorial.  She’s not particularly doing anything, and the only shot that really captivated me was the feature shot.  She’s intensely beautiful in that close-up shot.  Love her full brow.  However, the rest of the editorial was just kind of…eh for me.  And I’m a little sad about that since I tend to expect a lot of Dazed & Confused.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

