Amanda Seyfried by Mikael Jansson

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Amanda Seyfried by Mikael Jansson for Interview March 2011

I love her.  Those doe eyes and doll-like features can totally deceive you.  I feel like she has this hidden mischievous side to her.  And she’s really attractive to me because of that knowing look in her eye.  Not to mention, she totally suits that Valentino frock (shot 3).   She brings a lot more strength to soft lace and silk than I had anticipated.  She like seduces me with every shot.  And I distinctly recognize Mikael’s photography style: classic, sensual, and romantic.  It’s a bit teasing and even though it’s a studio shoot, I’m not bored by it.  It actually reminds me of Natalia’s shoot with Mikael back in February 2005.  And I like that Interview didn’t ruin it by pushing it to be provocative.  Very classy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

