Annamara Post by Lee Broomfield

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Annamara Post by Lee Broomfield for Elle Russia February 2011

Soft gray knits and leather?  Steal my style heart why don’t you.  This type of quiet edge is a style aesthetic that I certainly appreciate.  I just love the quirky combinations along with the casual cool mood emitted from this shoot.  Oh and those ELBOW PATCHES.  I’ve had elbow patches on the brain for a bit now.  I blame the menswear influence :P  In any case I love the dose of effortlessness amidst the attitude of the leather.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

