Suburban Secrets

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Kelsey Van Mook by Beau Grealy for A Perfect Guide Fall/Winter 10.11

I’ve always been a big fan of Parisian chic minimalist.  There’s a quiet elegance about it that I appreciate.  This sort of styling has structure,  yet there’s an effortlessness to it.  Certainly a deliberate aesthetic without trying too hard.  I find that I’ve been drawn this particular aesthetic lately.  It’s actually my go-to when I’m feeling lazy.  It makes me feel better to be comfortable yet well presented.  I am all for flair and quirkiness, but sometimes, simple is best.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

