Fragile

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Maddie by Lara Jade in “Fragile”

She reminds me of a younger Abbey Lee.  Something about her eyes I think.  Especially in the right shot of the 2nd photo.  She also has this air about her that made me fall in love with Abbey as well.  Like she’s just a bit gangly and full of childish glee.  There’s an exuberance about her that I like.  Just the overall feeling from this portrait series makes me happy.  And a little nostalgic.  Not to mention, this girl has some very striking eyes.  I love how they’re showcased in shot 3 (seen above).  And of course, that mohair cardigan in shot 4 would get me.  I’m terribly into fuzzy sweaters this season.  Must be the cold.  But I fall hard for anything soft and fuzzy.  So for me, cute girl + fuzzy sweaters = <3 haha

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

