Two of a kind

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Ann & Kirby Kenny by Beau Grealy for Twin #3

Cuuuuuute.  And how apt of Twin Magazine to get twins for an editorial.  I saved this just for the novelty factor: I love twins.  I wish I had one actually.  Anyway, these two are a particular favorite of the Proenza Schouler boys, Jack + Laz; they were featured in their first ever (and only!) ad campaign.  I’ve seen more of Kirby than Ann, but these two are certainly young talent to watch out for.  I’d probably be a bit more partial to Ann look wise as there’s something about the blue eye/dark hair combo that gets me every time.  That combination makes for a striking contrast.  I hope these two land a major publication on top of that coveted Proenza Schouler campaign.  I would love to see them outside of an indie fashion magazine.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

