Apologies

I realize that this blog has shifted in a direction that I had never anticipated.  While I have been posting editorials for quite some time now, I never thought that it would be all that I post about.  And I apologize.  Looking back on it, I used to do a lot more beauty finds, musings, and inspiration posts.  I feel that there should be a bit more variety to this blog because while this is largely a fashion blog, I do not have to confine it solely to fashion.  So thus, I will strive to do more beauty finds, musings, and inspiration posts.

~T

Leave a Reply

