Nails of the Month – A Little Bit of Happiness

It’s been a while hmm?  But it took me a while to find this color.  I’ve been searching since the beginning of spring/late winter ever since I saw it in Vogue Australia.  Not to mention the beautiful robin blue from Chanel had sold out.  Now, this is not minty green and this is not robin-egg blue.  It’s a perfect in between and exactly what I was looking for.  It’s like the color of the water at a tropical island getaway.  It’s the color of happiness when the world is gray around me (thanks Seattle weather :/ ).  I didn’t want to mar the color by doodling on it like I normally do so the brilliance of this color will just have to suffice.

Color: Essie’s Turquoise & Caicos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

