Talie NK Summer 2011 Campaign

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Lovani Pinnow by Jacques Dequeker for Talie NK Summer 2011 Campaign

Is it weird that I love her pointed toes?  haha I guess it’s the little things that count hmm?  I really do.  Out of all the beautiful beachy shots, I adore her pointed toes.   But there’s other good things to this as well.  The lighting’s cool and the texture to the photography is amazing.  Minute details make me happy.  I love that this gives me such a visual feast to look at.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

