Eva Herzigova by Sølve Sundsbø

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Eva Herzigova by Sølve Sundsbø for Numéro #33

Timeless.  Utterly timeless.  Eva is probably my favorite of the supers.  Absolutely gorgeous.  And Sølve Sundsbø does her justice.  I love the shadows and light in the photography.  The detailing is fantastic; I love that I can see the texture of her skin.  I love when editors leave images untouched; there’s something better about naturalness in the image.  Lovely.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

