Sortilège

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Eniko Mihalik by Miguel Reveriego for Numéro #115

There are simply too many shots that I like from this editorial.  I couldn’t really decide which one to feature since I liked practically all of them.  Normally I’m not a big fan of print, especially animal print.  However the sheer brilliance and excellence of this shoot outweighed my dislike of print.  I love the painting feel to this editorial.  It’s very artsy and romantic.  Eniko does an excellent job and impresses me with every shot.  The posing feels natural and sensual.  Everyone already know show I feel about her body but god it bears repeating.  Eniko’s got some spectacular curves on her which are showcased very nicely in this.  Oh and the dark lighting and tint add a nice touch.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

