Earth Angel

Gisele Bundchen by Nino Muñoz for Muse Summer 2010

Normally I don’t like Gisele’s work.   I don’t find her very attractive and her posing gets boring.  However, I’ve been very pleasantly surprised by this editorial.  In fact, I’ve been waiting for the better resolution images for a bit now.  She’s sensual and at ease with this and there’s just a beautiful flow to it.  I don’t know how to explain it exactly, but I like the earthiness of it.  There’s not posturing and she manages to capture my interest throughout it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Leave a Reply

