Bunny Ain’t No Kind of Rider

Ieva Laguna & Tony Ward by Will Davidson for Russh #34

I kind have fallen in love with this editorial.  It’s utterly messy, strikingly sensual, beautifully artsy, and perfect in ways I wasn’t able to anticipate.  My like of it kind of took me by surprise, which is fantastic in itself.  I love things that are able to evoke a response without me already knowing I’m going to like/dislike something.  Another thing about this is how fantastically vibrant it is.  The colors run wild in this as the paint serves as a wonderful foil to what’s being created.  This is creativity at its best, and I hope that Russh continues to shock in the best way.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

2 Trackbacks to “Bunny Ain’t No Kind of Rider”

Leave a Reply

