Wild Child

Constance Jablonski by Daniel Jackson for Vogue China June 2010

That angelic face draws me in every time.  I can’t get over how pretty she (which is kinda a given but still!).  One thing I like about this shoot is that she’s not afraid to strike an unattractive pose.  In some shots, she’s even hunched over (horrible for your posture but makes for an interesting image).  I value creativity over beauty almost; people who are willing to take changes are held in high esteem in my books.  And although she does seem a little awkward throughout the shoot, I still like her.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

One Comment to “Wild Child”

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

