Various Ad Campaigns

Did you like how creative that title is? hahaha I’m tired and lazy. But I felt bad about not doing posts lately. And these aren’t even proper ones…oh well. I’ll edit them later. I love the simplicity of the Gianfranco Ferre and CK, with Dree Hemingway and Jak, respectively.  Not to mention that I love Anj in whatever she does.   Claudia Schiffer is simply breathtaking in the Salvatore Ferragamo ad.  These are some of my favorite models: Sasha Pivovarova, Anja Rubik, Dree Hemingway, Jak, etc.








Credit: Design Scene, models.com, Smile
Leave a Reply

