Soft and Only, Lost and Lonely

So many nude editorials lately.  Or maybe I just feel that way cuz I just posted up one of Natasha Poly and then Eniko Mihalik comes out with one a couple days later.  Although undoubtedly sensual, I don’t find this one as moving as the Natasha Poly one.  I do quite like the very first photo as well as the black and white ones, but other than that, the others just…seem empty to me.  I don’t really know why that is exactly, but I wonder if I would feel that way if this one had come out first.  That aside, doesn’t she look a lot like Daria Werbowy?  Must be the eyes cuz they do bear a striking resemblence.
Eniko Mahalik in The Room #10, Soft and Only, Lost and Lonely

Credit: modelcouture

Leave a Reply

