Summer weather where have you gone?

Umm…what happened to Seattle’s heatwave? Everywhere else is blazing with heat whereas we’re getting drowned out in rain and clouds. While it is giving me a chance to wear pants (something that is a rare occurrence even in winter) I don’t like freezing my ass off one moment and then having to peel all the layers off next due to the intense sun. It’s like our weather decided to become bipolar. I can’t exactly plan for that clothes-wise. I kind of really like my clothes. I have spent time and effort finding them to suit my standards. Ask any of my friends; I’m a picky shopper. I will not have the weather ruin all that time and effort. So do me a favor and settle down will ya?

Leave a Reply

