Nails of the Month

So I’ve been doing this for a while but I have never documented it. I think I’m gonna start cuz I want to remember when it’s all chipped and gone. haha So I have a new nail theme every month or so. This month, it’s purple. I’ve been reeeeally into that color lately; I have been searching for the perfect shade of purple. And I have found it.

It is O.P.I.’s Lincoln Park at Midnight.
It is fabulous and adds edge without the danger of actually being in Lincoln Park at Midnight.


Leave a Reply

