Laetitia Casta by Michelangelo di Battista

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Laetitia Casta by Michelangelo di Battista for Elle France July 2011

I kinda love Laetitia Casta. A lot.  I find her absolutely stunning.  There’s just something about her that I like.  It could be the intensity that she exudes or the comfortable-in-her-own-skin feel that I get from her, but either way, she draws me in.  She has the French je ne sais quoi .  Even while lounging around in the forest (which makes absolutely no sense), I find her captivating.  And Elle France shoots are uninspiring as per usual, Laetitia kind of makes up for it.  Seducing in siren red, she brings an innate sexiness to this shoot.  She doesn’t have to try too hard, making this more enjoyable to view that I would have thought.  There are moments that I like.  And sometimes, that’s all you really need.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 345 other followers

