Ann & Kirby Kenny by Hedi Slimane

Credit: Hedi Slimane Fashion Diary

Awwww the return of a good ol’ favorite with a pair of talented newcomers.  I always return to Hedi Slimane’s work.  There’s something really compelling about it.  I love his unique perspective and how he shoots predominantly in black and white.  Not to mention he doesn’t photoshop out perfectly human things like goosebumps.  I really appreciate his artistic authenticity.  Oh and I find the Kenny twins adorable.  Thanks Proenza Schouler for introducing me to them.  Ann really impressed me with this; I love how she displays her throat and collarbone.  Gorgeous angles.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 350 other followers

