Ce Matin La

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue

Tati Cotliar by Benny Horne for Exit F/W 2010

Oh I like this girl.  I had marked her as one of the newcomers to watch.  I love how sensual and romantic she looks in this; Benny Horne you always reel me in with your set up.  Not to mention, she’s totally teasing us.  She intrigues me with that look of womanly knowledge in her eye which belies her youth.  I like how she straddles the line of girlish femininity and womanly sensuality with both style and demeanor.  The clothes are beautifully wrought with lace and silk and elegant curves and scalloped details.  I love the soft palette; it subtly glows in the warm sunlight.  Perfect for the early morning.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Trackback to “Ce Matin La”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 349 other followers

