Inspiration

It’s really hard to get back into the groove for these. lol  I’m getting lazier because I cared more for monitoring fashion week in the major cities as opposed to lookbook.  But I’m getting back into it and I’m not particularly as obsessive over it (although I still believe that lookbook is an awesome site for street fashion).  Or possibly it’s because I’ve been in a style rut lately.  I think I lost my edge and am lost at how to find it again.

Credit: Lookbook, Hanneli Mustaparta, Easy Fashion, The Satorialist

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 345 other followers

