Inspiration Roundup

I realize that I’ve been a bit remiss in posting inspiration, however as it is fashion month, I thought that there is plenty of inspiration to go around already.  I will post my favorite outfits from lookbook from the last 3 weeks, along with street fashion from various photographers like Scott Schumann and co.  So here goes (Warning: quite image heavy):

Credit: Lookbook, The Sartorialist, Garance Dore, Altamira, Monoxious

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 351 other followers

