Archive for February 2nd, 2010

February 2, 2010

Jimmy Fallon: Glee Style

Most excellent. I hope they make sectionals :P
February 2, 2010

Rebel Princess

I love the edgy casualness of this shoot.  Lara, of course, is having an excellent season.  I am always drawn towards loose white tanks; they’re soft, flattering, and hot.  Clothes don’t normally fall into all those categories.

Lara Stone by Philip Riches

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue
February 2, 2010

The Sheer Expectation

I love the dreamy quality to this editorial.  The clothes are flowy and beautiful while Kim Noorda barely seems like she’s posing.  It all comes together nicely.  And more neutrals I see.  The coming of Spring is all about pastel but that doesn’t mean it’s boring.

Kim Noorda in Vogue Nippon by Laura Sciacovelli

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue
February 2, 2010

Zara Spring 2010 Ad Campaign

More side braid I see.  Not that I’m complaining.  She looks gorgeous in various neutrals.  The nude spring trend is still quite prevalent.
Toni Gaarn for Zara Spring 2010

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 349 other followers