Curtain Call

Doesn’t she look a lot like Raquel Zimmerman?  I thought that that was her at first but her eyes and face are slightly different.  Anyway, dance + fashion?  No way I can resist that.  I love dance themed editorials because it combines two of my greatest passions.

Natasa Vojnovic in Elle US February 2010

Credit: Fashion Gone Rogue
One Comment to “Curtain Call”

  1. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 349 other followers

