Shoe Love

I’m having some serious shoe love lately. While I should be studying for my chem midterm tomorrow, I ended up finding a fabulous new site called StyleCaster. It’s like a social network, fashion blog, shopping haven, and trendspotter all in one. It’s pretty awesome. Anyway, under “Style and the Real Girl” there’s like trend reports for the current Spring 2009 collections. And there I found these fabulous shoes, which btw, are only $70 right now! Total steal! I feel like buying and snatching it up right now. They come in purple and black, but with purple being my new love, there is like no option. hahah Check it out at Dolce Vita.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 352 other followers

